Golf - Coed Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/16/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/17/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Practice with a PGA Pro
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/18/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/19/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Pickering Valley
Practice with a PGA Pro
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/30/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/31/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Wed, 04/01/20
3:00 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9   more info
Thu, 04/02/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Mon, 04/06/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Tue, 04/07/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Practice with a PGA Pro   more info
Wed, 04/08/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range
  more info
Mon, 04/13/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Tue, 04/14/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Practice with a PGA Pro   more info
Wed, 04/15/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Thu, 04/16/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Mon, 04/20/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Wed, 04/22/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Practice with a PGA Pro   more info
Thu, 04/23/20
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9
  more info
Mon, 04/27/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Tue, 04/28/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Practice with a PGA Pro   more info
Wed, 04/29/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Practice with a PGA Pro   more info
Thu, 04/30/20
3:30 - 5:30PM
P Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9   more info
Mon, 05/04/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Tue, 05/05/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Wed, 05/06/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Practice with a PGA Pro   more info
Thu, 05/07/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9   more info
Thu, 05/28/20
6:00 - 9:00PM
  Away @ The Desmond Hotel & Conference Center
Annual All Sports Banquet
  more info
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite