Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/07/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Indoor Practice @ DVFS Gym   more info
Tue, 03/12/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ DVFS Gymnasium
Indoor Practice @ DVFS Gym   more info
Wed, 03/13/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ DVFS Gymnasium
Indoor Practice @ DVFS Gym   more info
Thu, 03/14/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Mon, 03/18/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9   more info
Wed, 03/20/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9 CANCELLED
Mon, 04/01/19
3:30 - 5:15PM
P Away @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9   more info
Tue, 04/02/19
3:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/03/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
3:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
3:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
vs. Academy in Manayunk
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
vs. Woodlynde School
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9   more info
Mon, 04/15/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Tue, 04/16/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9   more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
vs. Renaissance Charter Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
3:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
vs. Woodlynde School
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
3:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away @ Butter Valley Golf Port
vs. Perkiomen School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Wed, 05/01/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Thu, 05/02/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Downingtown Golf Course
Practice 9   more info
Mon, 05/06/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Practice with a PGA Pro   more info
Tue, 05/07/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Range   more info
Wed, 05/08/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Pickering Valley Golf Club
Practice with a PGA Pro   more info
Thu, 05/09/19
3:15 - 6:15PM
S Away  
vs. Solebury School
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
9:00AM - 3:00PM
T Away @ Butter Valley Golf Port
Tri-County Independent School League Tournamnet
  more info
Thu, 05/23/19
6:00 - 9:00PM
  Away @ The Desmond Hotel Malvern
DVFS Annual Sports Banquet
  more info
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite