Basketball Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/13/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/14/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/15/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 11/19/18
3:20 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/26/18
3:20 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Mercy Career & Technical High School
  more info
Mon, 12/03/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. West-Mont Christian
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 12/05/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/06/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/10/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Academy in Manayunk
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Kimberton-Waldorf
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/11/19
3:45 - 6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Renaissance Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/22/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/28/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
3:45 - 6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
3:00 - 6:00PM
T TBD  
Tri-County Independent School League Quarter Finals. T B D
 
Wed, 02/06/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
3:00 - 6:00PM
T TBD  
Tri-County Independent School League Quarter Finals. T B D
 
Tue, 02/12/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
T TBD  
Tri-County Independent School League Finals. T B D
 
Tue, 02/19/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  TBD  
vs. Tri-County All Star Team
Tri-County Independent School League All Star Game. T B D.
 
Thu, 02/21/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  TBD  
Tri-County Independent School League All Stars vs Penn Jersey All Stars. T B D
 
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite