Basketball Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-10
League Record: 2-8
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/12/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/13/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/14/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/18/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/19/19
3:00AM - 5:00PM
P Away @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/20/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Mesivta High School pf Greater Philadelphia
Loss 39-49
Mon, 11/25/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/02/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 12/03/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Wyncote Academy
Win 62-28
Wed, 12/04/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/05/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Woodlynde School
Win 55-37
Mon, 12/09/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Mesivta High School pf Greater Philadelphia
Loss 29-38
Tue, 12/10/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
Loss 34-55
Wed, 12/11/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/18/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Competitive Edge Sports KOP
vs. Woodlynde School
Win 58-26
Thu, 12/19/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Renaissance Charter Academy
Loss 29-59
Mon, 01/06/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/07/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/08/20
3:45 - 6:15PM
  Away  
vs. Wyncote Academy
Win 57-20
Fri, 01/10/20
3:45 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Mercy Career & Technical High School
Loss 52-63
Mon, 01/13/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/14/20
3:45 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
Loss 28-40
Wed, 01/15/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/21/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/22/20
3:45 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
Loss 41-61
Thu, 01/23/20
3:45 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Kimberton-Waldorf
Loss 35-50
Mon, 01/27/20
3:45 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 41-69
Tue, 01/28/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Phelps School
Loss 36-39
Wed, 01/29/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite