Basketball Boys Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-5
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/02/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 12/03/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/04/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/05/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/09/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/10/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
vs. Woodlynde School
Win 37-20
Wed, 12/11/19
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 18-42
Thu, 12/12/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/17/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/18/19
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 28-36
Thu, 12/19/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 46-64
Mon, 01/06/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/07/20
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Competitive Edge Sports KOP
vs. Woodlynde School
Win 42-15
Wed, 01/08/20
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
vs. Torah Academy of Greater Philadelphia
Loss 24-33
Thu, 01/09/20
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
vs. Academy in Manayunk
Win 28-9
Mon, 01/13/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/14/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/15/20
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Grand Slam
vs. Media-Providence Friends School
Loss 32-48
Tue, 01/21/20
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away  
Win 21-18
Wed, 01/22/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Grand Slam
vs. Benchmark School
Win 41-32
Thu, 01/23/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/27/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/28/20
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Grand Slam
vs. Renaissance Charter Academy
Win 43-30
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite