Basketball Boys Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-4-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/26/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away  
Loss 26-68
Thu, 12/06/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/10/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Grand Slam
vs. Woodlynde School
Loss 46-57
Wed, 12/12/18
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Grand Slam
vs. Kimberton-Waldorf
Win 42-29
Thu, 12/13/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/17/18
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Away  
Loss 24-52
Tue, 12/18/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/20/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Win 31-21
Mon, 01/07/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Grand Slam
vs. Benchmark School
Loss 31-57
Wed, 01/09/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Win 35-28
Mon, 01/14/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Win 29-19
Wed, 01/16/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/17/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
vs. Academy in Manayunk
Win 20-18
Tue, 01/22/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Win 38-35
Wed, 01/23/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/24/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Grand Slam
vs. Renaissance Charter Academy
Tie 20-20
Mon, 01/28/19
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/29/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 01/30/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
vs. Torah Academy
CANCELLED
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite