Basketball Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/12/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/13/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/14/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/16/19
8:20AM - 1:00PM
S Away @ Phelps School
vs. Phelps School
Basketball Clinic/Tournament
  more info
Mon, 11/18/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/19/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/20/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/25/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/02/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/03/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/04/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/05/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/09/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/10/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Valley Forge Ed Services
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/11/19
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/18/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Grand Slam
vs. Phelps School
  more info
Mon, 01/06/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/07/20
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/08/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away  
Practice  
Thu, 01/09/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Crefeld School
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Grand Slam
vs. Mercy Career & Technical High School
  more info
Mon, 01/13/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/15/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home @ DVFS Gymnasium
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/16/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Hill Top Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Grand Slam
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/22/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Barrack Hebrew Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/27/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Valley Forge Ed Services
vs. Academy in Manayunk
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite