Soccer Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-3-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/27/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Tue, 08/28/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Wed, 08/29/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Thu, 08/30/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Thu, 09/06/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/11/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 09/12/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 09/13/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 09/17/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/18/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 09/20/18
3:45 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Ardmore Elementary:
vs. Penn Wood High School
Loss 3-4
Mon, 09/24/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/25/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 0-4
Thu, 09/27/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/28/18
3:30 - 5:15PM
    @ DVFS
vs. Academy in Manayunk
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 10/01/18
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Home  
vs. Penn Wood High School
Middle School and Junior Varsity.
Win 4-1
Tue, 10/02/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 10/03/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Win 6-1
Thu, 10/04/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 10/05/18
1:00 - 4:00PM
     
7th Beach Soccer Weekend Boot Camp. Stone Harber New Jersey
 
Tue, 10/09/18
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 0-6
Wed, 10/10/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 10/12/18
3:45 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-1
Mon, 10/15/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/16/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 10/18/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 10/19/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Mallery Recreation Center
vs. Cristo Rey Philadelphia High School
Tie 1-1
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite