Soccer Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-0
League Record: 7-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/27/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Tue, 08/28/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Wed, 08/29/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Thu, 08/30/18
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Home  
Pre-Season Practice  
Thu, 09/06/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/11/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 09/12/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 09/13/18
3:30 - 5:15PM
 LE Home  
Win 4-1
Fri, 09/14/18
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away  
20th Beach Soccer Weekend Boot Camp. New Jersey
 
Thu, 09/20/18
3:30 - 5:15PM
S Home  
Win 4-0
Mon, 09/24/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/25/18
3:30 - 5:15PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/26/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 09/27/18
3:45 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 6-0
Mon, 10/01/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/02/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Win 6-1
Wed, 10/03/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 10/04/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
 LE Home  
Win 1-0
Mon, 10/08/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/09/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/11/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 10/15/18
3:45 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30 - 5:15PM
 LE Home  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/17/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 10/18/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 10/22/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/23/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Phelps School
Tri-County Indepedent School League Quarter Finals.
Win 5-1
Thu, 10/25/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
T  LE Away  
vs. Academy in Manayunk
Tri-County Indepedent School League Semi Finals
Win 6-5
Mon, 10/29/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/30/18
3:00 - 6:00PM
T Away @ United Sports Training Center
vs. Perkiomen School
Tri-County Indepedent School League Finals
  more info
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite