Cross Country Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/26/19
9:00 - 10:30AM
P Home @ DVFS
Pre-Season Practice   more info
Tue, 08/27/19
9:00 - 10:30AM
P Home @ DVFS
Pre-Season Practice   more info
Thu, 08/29/19
9:00 - 10:30AM
P Home @ DVFS
Pre-Season Practice   more info
Fri, 08/30/19
9:00 - 10:30AM
P Home @ DVFS
Pre-Season Practice   more info
Thu, 09/05/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/09/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/10/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/11/19
3:45 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy in Manayunk
vs. Academy in Manayunk
TCIS League Meet.
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/16/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/17/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/18/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/19/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ Kimberton Waldorf School
vs. Kimberton-Waldorf
TCIS League Meet.
  more info
Mon, 09/23/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/24/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy in Manayunk
vs. Academy in Manayunk
TCIS League Meet.
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/01/19
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite