Cross Country Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/27/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Pre-Season Practice   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Pre-Season Practice   more info
Wed, 08/29/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Pre-Season Practice   more info
Thu, 08/30/18
1:00 - 3:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Pre-Season Practice   more info
Wed, 09/05/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/07/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
3:45 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 09/13/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/17/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/18/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
3:45 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ East Norriton Township Park
vs. Academy in Manayunk
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/25/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 09/26/18
3:45 - 6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 10/01/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kimberton-Waldorf
Middle School Meet only.
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/08/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/12/18
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/15/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kimberton-Waldorf
Middle School only.
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
3:15 - 5:00PM
P Home @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/23/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Perkiomen School
Tri-County Independent School League Championship
  more info
Wed, 10/24/18
2:45 - 5:30PM
T   @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Germantown Friends School
Germantown Friends Middle School Invitational. Belmont Plateau (2.99 km course)
  more info
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite