Athletic TEAMS
AT DVFS

Phelps School
583 Sugartown Road
Malvern, PA 19355

Directions:
Turn left onto E. Central Ave. Turn left onto N. Valley Road. Turn right at light onto Rte. 30; go west on 30. At Matthews Ford dealership, see a fork in the road and bear left onto Paoli Pike. Pass Malvern Prep. Turn right onto Sugartown Rd. See signs for the Phelps School on the right.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Phelps School:
Thursday, 09/20/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM Soccer Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Phelps School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:30PM - 5:15PM Soccer Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phelps School
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:45PM - 5:30PM Soccer Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Phelps School
Tri-County Indepedent School League Quarter Finals.
Win 5-1
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phelps School
Win 58-51
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phelps School
Phelps B Team.
Win 38-26
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Phelps School
Win 46-23
Friday, 01/25/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Phelps School
Phelps (B) Team
Win 46-33
Thursday, 04/04/2019
3:45PM - 5:45PM Tennis Varsity  LE Home
vs. Phelps School
  more info
Monday, 04/22/2019
3:45PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity S Away
vs. Phelps School
Junior Varsity Match
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
3:30PM - 5:15PM Lacrosse Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Phelps School
 
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite