Athletic TEAMS
AT DVFS

Valley Forge Ed Services
1777 N Valley Rd
Malvern, PA 19355
610-296-6725

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Valley Forge Ed Services:
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
3:20PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:20PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
3:20PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:20PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/15/2018
3:20PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
3:20PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 11/19/2018
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/26/2018
3:20PM - 5:00PM Basketball Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
3:20PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:20PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Mesivta High School
Loss 20-35
Thursday, 11/29/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM Basketball Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Mercy Career & Technical High School
Win 51-27
Monday, 12/03/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Girls Varsity   Home
vs. West-Mont Christian
Loss 33-38
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/06/2018
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/10/2018
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phelps School
Phelps B Team.
Win 38-26
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Academy in Manayunk
Win 29-9
Monday, 12/17/2018
3:45PM - 5:00PM Basketball Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Perkiomen School
Win 20-11
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
3:30PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Win 27-21
Thursday, 12/20/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Academy in Manayunk
Loss 46-70
Monday, 01/07/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Girls Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Kimberton-Waldorf
Loss 16-46
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Woodlynde School
Win 48-32
Monday, 01/14/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Wyncote Academy
Win 65-52
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Renaissance Charter Academy
  more info
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Kimberton-Waldorf
Loss 42-43
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Middle School   Home
vs. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Win 38-35
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Junior Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Renaissance Charter Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Monday, 01/28/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball Boys Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Mercy Career & Technical High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:00PM - 5:30PM Basketball Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Mesivta High School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/31/2019
3:45PM - 5:15PM Basketball Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Renaissance Charter Academy
CANCELLED
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite