Ultimate Frisbee

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/13/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 03/14/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 03/18/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 03/19/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 03/20/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 04/01/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 04/02/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Away @ East Goshen Park
vs. Abington Friends School
Loss 5-8
Mon, 04/08/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 04/09/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ East Goshen Park
vs. The Grayson School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/11/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 04/15/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 04/16/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 04/22/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 04/23/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
3:45 - 5:30PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 04/26/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Belmont Plateau
vs. Julia R. Masterman School
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
3:45 - 6:00PM
  Away @ East Goshen Park
vs. Abington Friends School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 05/01/19
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/02/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 05/06/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 05/07/19
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Home  
vs. The Grayson School
 
Wed, 05/08/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ East Goshen Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/09/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ East Goshen Park
vs. Academy in Manayunk
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 05/14/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 05/15/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 05/16/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 05/16/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
     
 
Thu, 05/23/19
5:00 - 9:00PM
  Away @ The Desmond Hotel Malvern
DVFS Annual Sports Banquet
  more info
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite