Information Sessions

Attending an Information Session is the best way to learn about DVFS.
A session includes a brief introduction of the school, Q&A with current students and a tour of the school.
Registration is requested for information sessions.
Students are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019: 9-11 AM
Lower School Play Date Saturday, October 26, 2019: 9:30 - 11 AM
Sunday, November 17, 2019: 1-3 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019: 9-11 AM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020: 11:45-1:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020:1-3 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020: 9-11 AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020: 9-11 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020: 9-11 AM
Lower School Play Date Saturday, May 2, 2020: 9:30-11 AM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020: 9-11 AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020: 6:30 PM


School Tours

A walking tour of the school by admissions personnel which includes information on academics and extra-curriculars.
There is opportunity to ask questions.
Registration is not required but is appreciated for school tours.
Students are welcome to attend.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019: 9 AM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019: 9 AM
Thursday, November 7, 2019: 9 AM
Thursday, January 30, 2020: 1:45 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020: 1:45 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020: 9 AM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020: 9 AM
Thursday, April 16, 2020: 1:45 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020: 9 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020: 9 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020: 9 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020: 9 AM

If you are not able to attend any of the scheduled events, please contact the Admissions Office to inquire about a private tour.

Phone: (610) 640-4150
Email: admissions@dvfs.org


Delaware Valley Friends School welcomes students in grades 3 - 12 with learning differences, particularly in reading (dyslexia), writing (dysgraphia), math (dyscalculia), memory (long-term and working), processing speed, ADHD and executive functioning challenge

Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Phone: 610.640.4150
powered by finalsite